Press Center

Logitech Announces Date for Release of Fourth Quarter and Full-Year Financial Results for FY 2017

Category:

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00 pm PDT

Dateline:

NEWARK, Calif. & LAUSANNE, Switzerland

Public Company Information:

NASDAQ:
LOGI
SWX:
LOGN

NEWARK, Calif. & LAUSANNE, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Logitech International (SIX:LOGN) (Nasdaq:LOGI) today announced that it expects to release FY 2017 quarterly and full-year financial results on Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech designs products that have an everyday place in people's lives, connecting them to the digital experiences they care about. Over 30 years ago Logitech started connecting people through computers, and now it’s designing products that bring people together through music, gaming, video and computing. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). Find Logitech at www.logitech.com, the company blog or @Logitech.

2017 Logitech, Logicool, Logi and other Logitech marks are owned by Logitech and may be registered. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com.

(LOGIIR)

Contact:

Logitech International
Ben Lu
Vice President, Investor Relations - USA
510-713-5568
or
Krista Todd
Vice President, External Communications - USA
510-713-5834
or
Ben Starkie
Corporate Communications - Europe
+41 (0) 79-292-3499