Media and Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
Email: mediarelations@logitech.com

Sponsorship/Collaboration Inquiries
Email: collab@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States And Worldwide

back to top

Asia-Pacific

Nicole Kenyon
Logitech
Office Phone: 510-988-8553
Email: nkenyon@logitech.com

back to top

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Ben Starkie
Office Phone: +41 79 292 3499
Email: bstarkie1@logitech.com

back to top

United States/Canada

Product PR

Kris Sharbaugh
Office Phone: 415-519-6526
Email: ksharbaugh@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Education, Keyboards, Mice & Tablet Accessories

Wendy Spander
Office Phone: 510-713-5393
Email: wspander@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Gaming

Derek Perez
Office Phone: 510-713-5457
Email: dperez1@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Smart Home

Kris Sharbaugh
Office Phone: 415-519-6526
Email: ksharbaugh@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Speakers & Hearables, Logitech & Ultimate Ears

Kris Sharbaugh
Office Phone: 415-519-6526
Email: ksharbaugh@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Video Collaboration & Webcams

Leila Lewis
Office Phone: +1-510-713-4646
Email: llewis@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Logitech For Creators: StreamCam, Litra Glow, Blue Microphones and Mevo

Aasit Thakkar
Office Phone: 267-306-9454
Email: athakkar@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Streamlabs

Ethan May
Office Phone: 415-426-4114
Email: ethan.may@streamlabs.com

back to top

Latin America

Argentina

Nicolás Paglione
Office Phone: + 541156706500
Email: npaglione@urbangrupo.com

back to top

Brazil

Annete Morhy
Office Phone: +11 98777 3377
Email: annete@prioriza.ag

back to top

Colombia

Margarita Hoyos
Office Phone: +57 1 7433200
Email: margarita.hoyos@milenium.group

back to top

Mexico

Michael García Carbajal
Office Phone: +44 55 34882108
Email: michael.garcia@another.co

back to top

Asia-Pacific

Australia

Samantha Gibson
Office Phone: +61 2 9764 8300
Email: sgibson1@logitech.com

back to top

China

Coco Yang
Office Phone: +86-10-82630762
Email: cyang14@logitech.com

back to top

Hong Kong

Logitech

Ricky Chow
Office Phone: +852-2624-3634
Email: rchow1@logitech.com

back to top

India

Subhranshu Kumar
Office Phone: +91-44-4243-2285
Email: skumar15@logitech.com

back to top

Indonesia

Nicole Constance
Office Phone: +62 21 57851010
Email: nconstance@logitech.com

back to top

Japan Logicool

Shiho Amasaki
Office Phone: +81 80 9827 1929
Email: samasaki@logitech.com

back to top

Korea

Gaming
Email: logitech@hahmshout.com

Music/Streaming
Email: logitech@hahmshout.com

back to top

New Zealand

Samantha Gibson
Office Phone: +61 2 9764 8300
Email: sgibson1@logitech.com

back to top

South East Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam)

back to top

Taiwan

Ricky Chow
Office Phone: +852-2624-3634
Email: rchow1@logitech.com

back to top

Europe

Austria

Faktor 3 AG

Logitech
Mylene Geisthardt
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46-6323
Email: logitech@faktor3.de

Logitech G
Stefan Prodan
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 103
Email: logitech_g@faktor3.de

Blue Microphones and Ultimate Ears
Stefan Prodan
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 103
Email: logitech_g@faktor3.de
ultimate_ears@faktor3.de

back to top

Belgium

Vertigo 6
Raoul van Wijk
Office Phone: +31 85 888 77 50
Email: logitech@vertigo6.nl

back to top

Croatia

Danka Prah
Office Phone: +385-1-777-6701
Email: dprah@logitech.com/a>

back to top

Czech Republic

Leona Dankova
Office Phone: +420 605 228 810
Email: leona.dankova@taktiq.com

back to top

Denmark

Karin Norgaard
Office Phone: +45 33 14 00 00
Email: karin@thinkpr.dk

back to top

Finland

Jiri Koivuniemi
Logitech Product PR, Europe Finland
Office Phone: +358-40-8378097
Email: jiri@visionist.fi

back to top

France

Jean Christophe Malard
Office Phone: +33(0)1 46 34 60 60
Email: logitech@wellcom.fr

back to top

Germany

Faktor 3 AG

Logitech
Mylene Geisthardt
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46-6323
Email: logitech@faktor3.de

Logitech G
Stefan Prodan
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 103
Email: logitech_g@faktor3.de

Blue Microphones and Ultimate Ears
Stefan Prodan
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 103
Email: ultimate_ears@faktor3.de
logitechforcreators@faktor3.de

back to top

Hungary

Jiri Pacovsky
Office Phone: +420 725 808 052
Email: jpacovsky@logitech.com

back to top

Israel

Sharon Elbaz
Office Phone: +972 52 50 55 959
Email: sharon@point-team.co.il

back to top

Italy

Gaming
LabCom
Roberto Titta Farinella
Office Phone: +39 345 4470707
Email: rtittafarinella@labcompr.com

Logitech, Blue Microphones and Ultimate Ears
Zoe Perna
Office Phone: +39 02.97699600
Email: zoe.perna@napermultimedia.it

back to top

Luxembourg

Vertigo 6
Raoul van Wijk
Office Phone: +3185 888 77 50
Email: logitech@vertigo6.nl

back to top

Netherlands

Vertigo 6
Raoul van Wijk
Office Phone: +3185 888 77 50
Email: logitech@vertigo6.nl

back to top

Norway

back to top

Poland

Mindspot Communication & Media
Juliusz Kornaszewski
Office Phone: +48 530 751 139
Email: juliusz.kornaszewski@mindspot.pl

back to top

Portugal

17.com
Beatriz Almeida
Office Phone: +351 934 441 582
Email: beatriz.almeida@17com.pt

back to top

Romania

Larisa Popescu
Office Phone: +40 722 156 207
Email: lpopescu@logitech.com

back to top

Russia

2L Agency
Tatiana Maksimova
Office Phone: +41-21-863-5957
Email: tm@2l-pr.ru

back to top

Serbia

Danka Prah
Office Phone: +385-1-777-6701
Email: dprah@logitech.com

back to top

Slovenia

Danka Prah
Office Phone: +385-1-777-6701
Email: dprah@logitech.com

back to top

Spain

Logitech, Logitech G, Music and Streamers & Creators
Equipo Singular
Raul Garcia
Office Phone: +34 934 521 600
Email: garcia@equiposingular.com

back to top

Sweden

Wenderfalck
Sofi Viebke
Office Phone: +46 735122188
Email: Sofi.viebke@wenderfalck.com

back to top

Switzerland

Contcept
Jakob Meinert
Office Phone: +41 43 501 33 17
Email: jakob.meinert@contcept.ch

back to top

Turkey

Alper Ozkan
Office Phone: +90 212 233 22 38
Email: logitech@ab-pr.com

back to top

United Kingdom

Ultimate Ears and Jaybird:
Fever PR
Office Phone: +44 (0) 20 3747 3030
Email: ultimateears@feverpr.com;jaybird@feverpr.com

Logitech Brand and Logitech G:
Manifest
Office Phone: +44 (0) 203 137 9270
Email: LogitechPW@manifest.group;logitechG@manifest.group

back to top

Africa

Nigeria

AMA
Gaelle Thisse
Office Phone: +225 89 65 01 18
Email: gaelle@africanmediaagency.com

back to top

South Africa

Nicola Honey
Office Phone: +27 0100051048
Email: nicolah@tribecapr.co.za

back to top

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Gaming
Taqarabu Hybrid Communications (THC)
Abdulkarim Samaan
Office Phone: 00971 4 425 7967
Email: logitech@taqarabu.com

VC
Taqarabu Hybrid Communications (THC)
Mohammed Iqbal
Email: miqbal@logitech.com

PW
Taqarabu Hybrid Communications (THC)
Sylvia Hansen
Email: shansen@logitech.com

back to top