Media and Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
Email: mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States/Canada

Product PR

Kris Sharbaugh
Office Phone: 415-519-6526
Email: ksharbaugh@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Video Collaboration

Christina Gregor
Office Phone: +1-510-713-5476
Email: cgregor@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Ultimate Ears

Audrey Tang
Office Phone: 510-713-5271
Email: atang3@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Jaybird

Eric Wynn
Office Phone: 801-803-5705
Email: eric@jaybirdsport.com

back to top

Product PR - Computer Speakers

Wendy Spander
Office Phone: 510-713-5393
Email: wspander@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Smart Home

Kris Sharbaugh
Office Phone: 415-519-6526
Email: ksharbaugh@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Gaming

Derek Perez
Office Phone: 510-713-5457
Email: dperez1@logitech.com

back to top

Product PR - Mice, Keyboards, Webcams & Tablet Accessories

Wendy Spander
Office Phone: 510-713-5393
Email: wspander@logitech.com

back to top

Latin America

Argentina

Nicolás Paglione
Office Phone: + 541156706500
Email: npaglione@urbancom.co

back to top

Brazil

Annete Morhy
Office Phone: +55 11 98777 3377
Email: annete@priorizacomunicacao.com

back to top

Colombia

Margarita Hoyos
Office Phone: +57 1 7433200
Email: margarita.hoyos@mediosmilenium.com

back to top

Mexico

Michael García Carbajal
Office Phone: +44 55 34882108
Email: michael.garcia@another.co

back to top

Asia-Pacific

India

Mohit Sharma
Office Phone: +919716199108
Email: msharma@logitech.com

back to top

Taiwan

Sally Lan
Office Phone: +886 28978 9525
Email: slan@logitech.com

back to top

Korea

Seohyeon "Estel" Huh
Office Phone: +82 2 6101 5750
Email: shuh@logitech.com

back to top

South East Asia -- Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia

Jeanette Wu
Office Phone: +65 3163 2519
Email: jjwu1@logitech.com

back to top

China

Youyou Lu
Office Phone: +86 21 2230 2621
Email: ylu7@logitech.com

back to top

Australia

Estelle Corria
Office Phone: +61 448087470
Email: ecorria@logitech.com

back to top

New Zealand

Estelle Corria
Office Phone: +61 448087470
Email: ecorria@logitech.com

back to top

Japan

Japan Logicool

Shiho Amasaki
Office Phone: +81 80 9827 1929
Email: samasaki@logitech.com

back to top

Europe

Austria

Simon Konrad
Ultimate Ears
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 6336
Email: ultimate_ears@faktor3.de

Stefan Prodan
Logitech G
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 103
Email: logitech_g@faktor3.de

Franziska Frank
Logitech
Office Phone: +49 (0)40-67 94 46-56
Email: logitech@faktor3.de

back to top

Belgium

Raoul van Wijk
Vertigo 6
Office Phone: +31 646 323 083
Email: logitech@vertigo6.nl

back to top

Croatia

Danka Prah
Office Phone: +385 91 42 02 005
Email: dprah@logitech.com

back to top

Czech Republic

Leona Dankova
Office Phone: +420 605 228 810
Email: leona.dankova@taktiq.com

back to top

Denmark

Karin Norgaard
Office Phone: +45 33 14 00 00
Email: karin@thinkpr.dk

back to top

Finland

Jiri Koivuniemi
Logitech Product PR, Europe Finland
Office Phone: +358-40-8378097
Email: jiri@visionist.fi

back to top

France

Jean Christophe Malard
Office Phone: +33(0)1 46 34 60 60
Email: logitech@wellcom.fr

back to top

Germany

Simon Konrad
Ultimate Ears
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 6336
Email: ultimate_ears@faktor3.de

Stefan Prodan
Logitech G
Office Phone: +49 40 67 94 46 - 103
Email: logitech_g@faktor3.de

Franziska Frank
Logitech
Office Phone: +49 (0)40-67 94 46-56
Email: logitech@faktor3.de

back to top

Hungary

Sharon Elbaz
Office Phone: +972 52 50 55 959
Email: sharon@point-team.co.il

back to top

Italy

Claudia Tremolada
Office Phone: +393452496410
Email: claudia.tremolada@connexia.com

back to top

Israel

Sharon Elbaz
Office Phone: +972 52 50 55 959
Email: sharon@point-team.co.il

back to top

Netherlands

Raoul van Wijk
Vertigo 6
Office Phone: +31 646 323 083
Email: logitech@vertigo6.nl

back to top

Norway

Guro Pedersen
Office Phone: +47 98 89 94 04
Email: guro.pedersen@jcpnordic.com

back to top

Romania

Alexandru Mazilu
Office Phone: + 40 727 87 06 90
Email: amazilu@logitech.com

back to top

Russia

Anastasia Salnikova
Office Phone: +7 495 783 73 03
Email: logitech@rose.ru

back to top

Serbia

Danka Prah
Office Phone: +385 91 42 02 0058
Email: dprah@logitech.com

back to top

Spain

Equipo Singular
Office Phone: +34 627 933 404
Email: patric.miguel@equiposingular.com

back to top

Sweden

Johanna Svensson
JCP Nordic - Sweden
Office Phone: +46 (0)70 882 7685
Email: johanna.svensson@jcpnordic.com

back to top

Switzerland

Yael Ellenbroek
Office Phone: 0041 43 499 16 22
Email: logitech@prfact.ch

back to top

Turkey

Alper Ozkan
Office Phone: +90 212 233 22 38
Email: logitech@ab-pr.com

back to top

United Kingdom

Hannah Stennett
Office Phone: +44 020 7985 1132
Email: logitech@feverpr.com

back to top

Africa

South Africa

Nicola Honey
Office Phone: +27 0100051048
Email: nicolah@tribecapr.co.za

back to top

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Sylvia Hansen
Office Phone: +971 56 410 3438
Email: shansen@logitech.com

back to top